Northern Kentucky Bar Association
Northern Kentucky Bar Association
529 Centre View Boulevard
Crestview Hills, KY 41017
Phone 859-781-1300 | Fax 859-781-1277
director@nkybar.com














Membership Login  GO



Sponsors
Sponsors

Barlow Reporting & Video Services, LLC

Libertas Technologies

Wood ,Herron & Evans

Lawyers Mutual Insurnace Company of Kentucky

Strategic Solutions

The Dempsey Fritz Group by BAIRD

Board Directors
Printer Friendly Page
printer friendly



Jeffrey Blankenship
Board of Director
Monohan & Blankenship
7711 Ewing Boulevard, Suite 100
Florence, KY 41042
(859) 283-1140
jeff@kyattys.com

Joshua Crabtree
Board of Director
Legal Aid of the Bluegrass
104 East Seventh Street
Covington, KY 41011
(859) 957-0186

Chrissy Dunn
Board of Director
Blank Rome LLP
201 East Fifth Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202
(513) 362-8713
cdunn@blankrome.com

Jennifer Raines Dusing
Board of Director
Raines, Buechel, Conley & Dusing, PLLC
6900 Houston Road, Suite 43
Florence, KY 41042
(859) 578-6600
jdusing@rbcdlaw.com

Jack S. Gatlin
Board of Director
Freund, Freeze & Arnold
50 East Rivercenter Boulevard, Suite 408
Covington, KY 41011
(513) 587-3907
jgatlin@ffalaw.com

Ginger A. Jansen
Board of Director
Ginger A. Jansen, Attorney at Law
1300 North Main Street
Williamstown, KY 41097
(859) 802-3154
gjansenlaw@fuse.net

Steven D. Jaeger
Board of Director
The Jaeger Firm, PLLC
23 Erlanger Road
Erlanger, KY 41018
(859) 342-4500
sdjaeger@thejaegerfirm.com

John Lange IV
Board of Director
Lange Quill & Powers, P.L.C.
4 West Fourth Street, Suite 400
Newport, KY 41071
(859) 491-1500
lange4@lqplaw.com

Lisa Moore
Board of Director
NKU Chase College of Law
Nunn Hall, Suite 327
Highland Heights, KY 41099
(859) 572-5354
moorel1@nku.edu

Mills Rouse
Board of Director
Rouse & Rouse, P.S.C.
10 South Main Street
Walton, KY 41094
(859) 485-4104
mrouse@fuse.net

Carey K. Steffen
Board of Director
Ritter & Randolph, LLC
105 East Fourth Street, Suite 1200
Cincinnati, OH 45202
(513) 381-5700
csteffen@ritter-randolph.com

Charles (Chuck) Vaughn
Board of Director
Kenton County Attorney Office
303 Court Street, Room 307
Covington, KY 41011
(859) 491-0600
Home | About Us | Continuing Education | Calendar | Lawyer Referral Services | Forms | Contact
NKBA Foundation | Legal Resources | Committee and Sections | Northern Kentucky Volunteer Lawyers | Classifieds | Scholarships
Membership Info | Newsletter | Platinum Partners | Board Officers | Board Directors |

© Northern Kentucky Bar Association. All Rights Reserved.