Northern Kentucky Bar Association
Northern Kentucky Bar Association
529 Centre View Boulevard
Crestview Hills, KY 41017
Phone 859-781-1300 | Fax 859-781-1277
director@nkybar.com














Membership Login  GO



Sponsors
Sponsors

Barlow Reporting & Video Services, LLC

Lawyers Mutual Insurnace Company of Kentucky

Wood Herron & Evans LLP

Focus Investigations

Board Directors
Printer Friendly Page
printer friendly


Brenda L. Bonecutter
Board of Director
The Bonecutter Firm, L.L.C.
530 York Street
Newport, KY 41071
(859) 491-2300
thebonecutterfirm@fuse.net

Patricia Kirkwood Burgess
Board of Director
Frost Brown Todd LLC
7310 Turfway Road, Suite 210
Florence, KY 41017
(859) 817-5905
pburgess@fbtlaw.com

Margaret Cunningham
Board of Director
Grant Title
208 South Main Street
Williamstown, KY 41097
(859) 824-6941
granttitle@outlook.com

John Dunn
Board of Director
Reminger Co., LPA
250 Grandview Drive, Suite 550
Ft. Mitchell, KY 41017
(859) 426-7222
jdunn@reminger.com

Shannon O''Connell Egan
Board of Director
Graydon Head & Ritchey, LLP
2400 Chamber Center Drive, Suite 300
Ft. Mitchell, KY 41017
(859) 578-7261
segan@graydon.law

William Knoebel
Board of Director
Knoebel & Vice, PLLC
P.O. Box 96
Florence, KY 41042
(859) 371-2302
bill@kvlawf.com

Lisa Moore
Board of Director
NKU Chase College of Law
Nunn Hall, Suite 327
Highland Heights, KY 41099
(859) 572-5354
moorel1@nku.edu

Mary Ann Stewart
Board of Director
Adams, Stepner, Woltermann & Dusing, PLLC
40 West Pike Street
Covington, KY 41012
(859) 394-6200
mstewart@aswdlaw.com

Howard Tankersley
Board of Director
Kenton County Attorney Office
333 Court Street, Room 300
Covington, KY 41011
(859) 491-4114
howard.tankersley@ky.gov

Emily Walters
Board of Director
Lucas & Dietz, PLLC
1511 Cavalry Lane, Suite 201
Florence, KY 41042
(859) 795-2830
ewalters@lucasdietzlaw.com

Wesley Williams
Board of Director
Deters Fichner & Williams, PLLC
6111B Burgundy Hill Drive
Burlington, KY 41005
(859) 586-1900
wes@dfwfirm.com

Kyle Winslow
Board of Director
Hemmer DeFrank Wessels PLLC
250 Grandview Drive, Suite 500
Ft. Mitchell, KY 41011
(859) 344-1188
kwinslow@hemmerlaw.com
Home | About Us | Continuing Education | Calendar | Lawyer Referral Services | Forms | Contact
NKBA Foundation | Legal Resources | Committee and Sections | Northern Kentucky Volunteer Lawyers | Classifieds | Scholarships
Membership Info | Newsletter | Platinum Partners | Board Officers | Board Directors |

© Northern Kentucky Bar Association. All Rights Reserved.