Northern Kentucky Bar Association
Northern Kentucky Bar Association
529 Centre View Boulevard
Crestview Hills, KY 41017
Phone 859-781-1300 | Fax 859-781-1277
director@nkybar.com














Membership Login  GO



Sponsors
Sponsors

Dempsey Fritz Tapke Dusing Group by BAIRD

Barlow Reporting & Video Services, LLC

Lawyers Mutual Insurnace Company of Kentucky

LogicForce Consulting

Wood Herron & Evans LLP

Board Officers
Printer Friendly Page
printer friendly



Jack S. Gatlin
President
Freund Freeze & Arnold
2400 Chamber Center Drive, Suite 200
Ft. MItchell, KY 41017
(859) 292-2088
jgatlin@ffalaw.com
Shane C. Sidebottom
President - Elect
Ziegler & Schneider, P.S.C.
541 Buttermilk Pike, Suite 500
Covington, KY 41017
(859) 426-1300
ssidebottom@zslaw.com
Joseph Huber
Secretary
Kenton County Airport Board
P.O. Box 752000
Cincinnati, OH 45275
(859) 767-3189
jhuber@cvgairport.com
Joy Hall
Treasurer
Strauss & Troy Co., LPA
150 East Fourth Street, Fourth Floor
Cincinnati, OH 45202
(513) 621-2120
jlhall@strausstroy.com
Jeffrey R. Aylor
Treasurer - Elect
The Aylor Law Office, P.S.C.
6900 Houston Road, Building 700, Suite 35
Florence, KY 41042
(859) 647-8400
jaylor@kla-law.com
Todd V. McMurtry
Immediate Past President
Hemmer DeFrank Wessels PLLC
250 Grandview Drive, Suite 500
Ft. Mitchell, KY 41017
859-344-1188
tmcmurtry@hemmerlaw.com
Colby Cowherd
Young Lawyers Chair
Taliaferro, Carran & Keys, PLLC
1005 Madison Avenue
Covington, KY 41011
(859) 291-9900
ccowherd@tmsck.com
Home | About Us | Continuing Education | Calendar | Lawyer Referral Services | Forms | Contact
NKBA Foundation | Legal Resources | Committee and Sections | Northern Kentucky Volunteer Lawyers | Classifieds | Scholarships
Membership Info | Newsletter | Platinum Partners | Board Officers | Board Directors |

© Northern Kentucky Bar Association. All Rights Reserved.