Northern Kentucky Bar Association
Northern Kentucky Bar Association
529 Centre View Boulevard
Crestview Hills, KY 41017
Phone 859-781-1300 | Fax 859-781-1277
director@nkybar.com














Membership Login  GO



Sponsors
Sponsors

Barlow Reporting & Video Services, LLC

Libertas Technologies

Wood ,Herron & Evans

Lawyers Mutual Insurnace Company of Kentucky

Strategic Solutions

The Dempsey Fritz Group by BAIRD

Board Officers
Printer Friendly Page
printer friendly



Todd V. McMurtry
President
Hemmer DeFrank
250 Grandview Drive, Suite 500
Ft. Mitchell, KY 41017
859-344-1188
tmcmurtry@hemmerlaw.com
Jack S. Gatlin
President Elect
Freund Freeze & Arnold
2400 Chamber Center Drive, Suite 200
Ft. MItchell, KY 41017
(859) 292-2088
jgatlin@ffalaw.com
Bryce Rhoades
Young Lawyers Chair
City of Covington
20 West Pike Street
Covington, KY 41011
(859) 292-2311
brhoades@covingtonky.gov
Vanita Fleckinger
Treasurer
Vanita S. Fleckinger, Attorney at Law
6900 Houston Road, Suite 9
Florence, KY 41042
(859) 360-3993
vanita.fleckinger@gmail.com
Joy Hall
Treasurer Elect
Strauss & Troy Co., LPA
150 East Fourth Street, Fourth Floor
Cincinnati, OH 45202
(513) 621-2120
jlhall@strausstroy.com
Elizabeth Reeder
Young Lawyers Chair
Adams, Stepner, Woltermann & Dusing
40 West Pike Street
Covington, KY 41011
(859) 394-6200
EReeder@aswdlaw.com
Robert C. Ziegler
Immediate Past President
Ziegler & Schneider, P.S.C.
541 Buttermilk Pike, Suite 500
Crescent Springs, KY 41017
859-426-1300
rziegler@zslaw.com
Home | About Us | Continuing Education | Calendar | Lawyer Referral Services | Forms | Contact
NKBA Foundation | Legal Resources | Committee and Sections | Northern Kentucky Volunteer Lawyers | Classifieds | Scholarships
Membership Info | Newsletter | Platinum Partners | Board Officers | Board Directors |

© Northern Kentucky Bar Association. All Rights Reserved.