Northern Kentucky Bar Association
Northern Kentucky Bar Association
529 Centre View Boulevard
Crestview Hills, KY 41017
Phone 859-781-1300 | Fax 859-781-1277
director@nkybar.com














Membership Login  GO



Sponsors
Sponsors

Dempsey Fritz Tapke Dusing Group by BAIRD

Barlow Reporting & Video Services, LLC

Lawyers Mutual Insurnace Company of Kentucky

LogicForce Consulting

Wood Herron & Evans LLP

Board Directors
Printer Friendly Page
printer friendly


Jeffrey Blankenship
Board of Director
Monohan & Blankenship
7711 Ewing Boulevard, Suite 100
Florence, KY 41042
(859) 283-1140
jeff@kyattys.com

Joshua Crabtree
Board of Director
Legal Aid of the Bluegrass
104 East Seventh Street
Covington, KY 41011
(859) 957-0186

Margaret Cunningham
Board of Director
Grant Title
208 South Main Street
Williamstown, KY 41097
(859) 824-6941
granttitle@outlook.com

Chrissy Dunn Dutton
Board of Director
Blank Rome LLP
201 East Fifth Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202
(513) 362-8713
cdunn@blankrome.com

Steven D. Jaeger
Board of Director
The Jaeger Firm, PLLC
23 Erlanger Road
Erlanger, KY 41018
(859) 342-4500
sdjaeger@thejaegerfirm.com

William Knoebel
Board of Director
Knoebel & Vice, PLLC
P.O. Box 96
Florence, KY 41042
(859) 371-2302
bill@kvlawf.com

John Lange IV
Board of Director
Lange Quill & Powers, P.L.C.
4 West Fourth Street, Suite 400
Newport, KY 41071
(859) 491-1500
lange4@lqplaw.com

Lisa Moore
Board of Director
NKU Chase College of Law
Nunn Hall, Suite 327
Highland Heights, KY 41099
(859) 572-5354
moorel1@nku.edu

Carey K. Steffen
Board of Director
Gerner & Kearns Co., L.P.A.
335 East Third Street
Newport, KY 41071
(859) 547-4008
csteffen@gernerlaw.com

Mary Ann Stewart
Board of Director
Adams, Stepner, Woltermann & Dusing, PLLC
40 West Pike Street
Covington, KY 41012
(859) 394-6200
mstewart@aswdlaw.com

Howard Tankersley
Board of Director
Kenton County Attorney Office
333 Court Street, Room 300
Covington, KY 41011
(859) 491-4114
howard.tankersley@ky.gov

Emily Walters
Board of Director
Lucas & Dietz, PLLC
1511 Cavalry Lane, Suite 201
Florence, KY 41042
(859) 795-2830
ewalters@lucasdietzlaw.com
Home | About Us | Continuing Education | Calendar | Lawyer Referral Services | Forms | Contact
NKBA Foundation | Legal Resources | Committee and Sections | Northern Kentucky Volunteer Lawyers | Classifieds | Scholarships
Membership Info | Newsletter | Platinum Partners | Board Officers | Board Directors |

© Northern Kentucky Bar Association. All Rights Reserved.