Brenda L. Bonecutter

Board of Director
The Bonecutter Firm, L.L.C.
530 York Street
Newport, KY 41071
(859) 491-2300
thebonecutterfirm@fuse.net

Patricia Kirkwood Burgess

Board of Director
Frost Brown Todd LLC
7310 Turfway Road, Suite 210
Florence, KY 41017
(859) 817-5905
pburgess@fbtlaw.com

John Cain

Board of Director
Wiseway Supply
7103 Turfway Road, Suite 100
Florence, KY 41042
(859) 283-9473
jcain@wisewaysupply.com

Shannon O'Connell Egan

Board of Director
Graydon Head & Ritchey, LLP
2400 Chamber Center Drive, Suite 300
Ft. Mitchell, KY 41017
(859) 578-7261
segan@graydon.law

Gregory Erpenbeck

Board of Director
Busald Funk Zevely, PSC
226 Main Street
Florence, KY 41022
(859) 371-3600
gerpenbeck@bfzlaw.com

April Gatlin

Board of Director
Gatlin & Voelker, PLLC
2500 Chamber Center Drive, Suite 203
Ft. Mitchell, KY 41017
(859) 781-9100
Agatlin@gatlinvoelker.com

Daniel Hunt

Board of Director
Ziegler & Schneider, P.S.C.
541 Buttermilk Pike, Suite 500
Crescent Springs, KY 41017
(859) 426-1300
dhunt@zslaw.com

Bryce Rhoades

Board of Director
Adams, Stepner, Woltermann & Dusing, PLLC
40 West Pike Street
Covington, KY 41011
(859) 394-6200
brhoades@aswdlaw.com

Michelle Turner

Board of Director
Arnzen, Storm & Turner, P.S.C.
600 Greenup Street
Covington, KY 41011
(859) 292-7639
mturner@arnzenlaw.com

Frank Warnock

Board of Director
City of Covington
20 West Pike Street
Covington, KY 41011
(859) 292-2311
fwarnock@covingtonky.gov

Wesley Williams

Board of Director
Deters Fichner & Williams, PLLC
6111B Burgundy Hill Drive
Burlington, KY 41005
(859) 586-1900
wes@dfwfirm.com

Kyle Winslow

Board of Director
Hemmer DeFrank Wessels PLLC
250 Grandview Drive, Suite 500
Ft. Mitchell, KY 41011
(859) 344-1188
kwinslow@hemmerlaw.com

Join or Renew your membership today